weitere Kontakte

Beauftragungen für die Notfallseelsorge in den Sprengeln

Sprengel Stade-West
Pastor Hans Jürgen Bollmann

04298 – 35 75
hans-juergen.bollmann@evlka.de


Sprengel Stade-Ost
Pastor Christian Berndt

04141 – 822 94
christian.berndt@evlka.de


Sprengel Lüneburg-Nord
Pastor Bernd Paul

05841 – 32 60
Bernd.Paul@evlka.de


Sprengel Lüneburg-Süd
Pastor Karsten Willemer

05141 – 454 28
karsten.willemer@evlka.de


Sprengel Hannover
Pastor Tim Kröger

05032 – 91 57 31
tim.neustadt@t-online.de


Sprengel Hannover
Pastor Matthias Stalmann

05105 – 21 14
matthias.stalmann@htp-tel.de


Sprengel Osnabrück (voraussichtlich ab 01.11.2017)
Pastorin Gesa Junglas

05441 – 59 29 43
gesa@junglas.name


Sprengel Ostfriesland-Ems
Pastor Marcus Droste

05976 – 333
marcus.droste@evlka.de


Sprengel Hildesheim-Göttingen Nord
Pastorin Alexandra Beiße

05127 – 270
alexandra.beisse@evlka.de


Sprengel Hildesheim-Göttingen Süd
Pastor Horst Reinecke

05522 – 506 52 40
pastor.reinecke@t-online.de